Our Members

ISPANZ represents a broad range of ISPs from across New Zealand.

Membership benefits

  • The opportunity to participate in working groups and discussions addressing market issues
  • The opportunity to be part of a collective industry voice, regardless of your size
  • The ability to represent the industry on key issues
  • Access to the Members Only ISPANZ Slack Channel where documents, discussions and industry updates are available to all paid up members.

If you would like to become a member please visit the new member page.

Company Contact
Aonet Lachlan Chapman
BRYTE Jonathan Polglase
DTS Steve Ritchie
Compass Communications Mark Frater
Ezykonect Rural Broadband Kevin Earl
Gravity Internet Tim Johnson
Inspire Net Ltd Dave Mill
Kordia Warren King
LayerX Cloud Limited (vGRID) Bryce Farmilo
New Zealand Technology Group Dwayne Smith
NZRS Jay Daley
Plan B & ICONZ Greg Flanagan
Primo Wireless Ltd Matthew Harrison
Rex Networks Regan
TrustPower Ginny Buell
Vibe Communications Barry Murphy
Vetta Online Shaun Fisher
Vital Nick Willis
Voyager Internet Alf Wallis
WheroNet Lydia Richards
Wiz Wireless Bridget